District Events

Round 2 District Meetings 2019
Mon, Jul 1, to Fri, Aug 30, 2019


Michigan Walleye Outing 2019
Fri, Jul 19, to Sat, Jul 20, 2019 - 7 am at Big Bend Family Campground, Standish, MI

Weekend Fishing Outing: Come out and bring your families to a weekend full of fishing, breakfast, fish dinner, and prizes! 


All Districts-Bike Run Against Cancer
Sat, Jul 27, 2019 - 11:00 am in Denver, CO

Show your support by coming to our Sprinklerfitter Run Against Cancer!


District 30 Golf Outing
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 - 8:00 am at Aston Oaks Gold Club, North Bend, OH

Local Union 669 District 30 19th Annual Golf  Outing


District 40 Campout
Fri, Aug 23, to Sun, Aug 25, 2019 - Anderson Cove Campground, Huntsville, UT

669 District 40 Annual Campout 


District 19 Golf Outing
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 - Noon at Beekman Country Club, Hopewell Jct., NY


Local 669 National Retiree Reunion
Tue, Sep 24, to Thu, Sep 26, 2019 - Westgate Branson Woods Resort, Branson, MI

Reunion includes: Meet & Greet, Dinners, Golf, and Shows. 


District 7 Family Picnic
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 - 10:00 am-Joe Wheeler State Park, Rogersville, AL

Annual Family Picnic Day filled with fun and food!