District Events

2022 District Meetings Round 3
Tue, Oct 25, to Thu, Dec 8, 2022

CLICK HERE to view the 2022 Round 3 District Meeting List PDF

District 21
Thursday, November 3 - 6:00 PM

Local 44 Hall
3915 E Main
Spokane, WA 99202

District 22
Tuesday, October 25 - 5:30 PM

SMART Local 206
4594 Mission Gorge Place
San Diego, CA 92120

District 23
Tuesday, December 6 - 7:00 PM

Local 33 Hall
2501 Bell Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50321

District 24
Wednesday, October 26 - 7:00 PM
Holiday Inn
3201 Bankhead Drive
Little Rock, AR 72206

District 25
Wednesday, October 26 - 5:30 PM
Apprentice Training Center
2945 W Lake Meade Blvd
N Las Vegas, NV 89032

District 26
Tuesday, October 25 - 6:00 PM

Hilton Garden Inn
14919 US 290 Frontage Road
Houston, TX 77040

District 27
Wednesday, October 26 - 5:30 PM
Hampton Inn
1461 Bass Pro Drive
Manteca, CA 95336

District 28
Thursday, November 10 - 7:00 PM
Holiday Inn
75 South 37th Avenue
St. Cloud, MN 56301

District 29
Wednesday, November 16 - 7:00 PM

Comfort Inn
622 Allegen Street
Plainwell, MI 49080

District 30
Monday, November 7 - 6:00 PM

Local 152 Hall
100 Richard Avenue
Morgantown, WV 26501

District 31
Monday, December 5 - 7:00 PM

Local 400 Training Center
2700 N Ridge Drive
Kaukauna, WI 54130

District 32
Monday, November 14 - 6:00 PM

Hilton Garden Inn
3300 Vandiver Drive
Columbia, MO 65202

District 33
Wednesday, November 9 - 6:00 PM

Columbus Airport Marriott
1375 N Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219

District 34
Wednesday, November 16 - 7:00 PM

Double Tree by Hilton
150 W 4th Street
Jamestown, NY 14701

District 35
Tuesday, November 8 - 6:00 PM
Holiday Inn Express
7481 Ridge Road
Hanover, MD 21076

District 36
Monday, November 14 - 6:00 PM
Steamfitters Local 449 Hall
230 Wise Road
Harmony, PA 16037

District 37
Tuesday, November 1 - 5:00 PM
Ramada
375 Whittier Street
Juneau, AK 99801

District 38
Wednesday, November 2 - 7:00 PM
Hilton Garden Inn
3100 South Dirksen Parkway
Springfield, IL 62703

District 39
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 7:00 PM
Great Bend Fire Station #1
1205 Williams Street
Great Bend, KS 67530

District 40
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 - 6:00 PM
Hampton Inn
875 South Allen Street
Meridian, ID 83642

District 41
Wednesday, November 2 - 6:00 PM
Mohegan Sun
1 Mohegan Sun Blvd
Uncasville, CT 06382


Show All Events